Sunless Tanner ☀

the-perfect-tan

I love a nice, bronze look, especially in the summer months.

It helps skin appear flawless and even.

Having a tan can also make you appear thinner.

I do not, however, like skin cancer.

As I learn more about the dangers of UV rays,

I’m trying to tan less and self tan more.

I’ve scoured the web for tips, techniques and inspiration

for sunless tanning and sunscreen.

Let me know below what your

favorite sunless tanners are!

Happy self-tanning everyone!

Follow me @emilykrasny

sunless-tanners-for-your-skin-tone

robyn-lawley

how-to-self-tan

drugstore-self-tanners

great-swimsuit-for-coverage

drugstore-sunscreens

summer-outfit-idea

tan-that-back

body-contour-with-tanner

love-the-dress-and-jewelry

how-to-self-tan

self-tanner-contour

great-outfit-for-summer

fix-self-tanner-mistakes

sunscreen-infographic

perfect-tan

@emilykrasny

7 thoughts on “Sunless Tanner ☀

  1. Cindy says:

    Tried L’oreal sunless tanning wipes already this summer- what a disaster. I gave it my best shot but wound up “chasing” and filling in spots for a week…wound up looking like I had leprosy- especially when it started coming off. HAHA..I’m giving up and embracing my paleness.

      • Cindy says:

        Have you ever tried one that actually works? I don’t need to be that dark, but I sure would like to not be painfully white..esp my legs in the summer. But I have to admit, now I’m scared to try something else…it was pretty bad with the wipes…pretty scary..haha!

      • EmilyKrasny says:

        Yes, I’m really partial to the Jergen’s Natural Glow line. Gradual color, never looks orange and smells decent. I really love Jergen’s Body BB Cream too. It doesn’t deposit much color but really enhances and evens out your natural skin tone. Hope that was helpful 🙂

Leave a Reply

