Friday Favorites

 

Hey there, I hope you all are gearing up for an amazing weekend! Before it gets underway, here’s a glance at some of my favorite things this week 🙂 

 

Favorite quote:

Image

 

Terry Tempest Williams 

 

Favorite show:

Image

 

So glad season two has arrived! Already halfway done with it and It’s gotten real crazy real quick so far..

 

Favorite photo:

Image

obviously…

 

Favorite easy recipe: 

Image

 

Looks delish and even I could (probably) make it..

 

 

Favorite makeup look:

Image

 

All this winterness is making me crave dewy skin and I love the bold eyes.

 

 

Alright guys, that’s all for now. Let me know what your favorites this week were and take care! ❤

Leave a Reply

